Mar 28, 2011

We Are Defiance - Trust In Few (2011)

Genre: Pop Punk / Hardcore
Country: Ocala FL, USA
Quality: 320 kbps

1. Intro
2. Welcome To The Sunshine State
3. You're Killin Me Smalls!
4. It's Not A Problem Unless You Make It One
5. The Weight Of The Sea
6. To The Moon
7. I'm Gonna Bury You Underground Eli
8. So, Return To The King
9. Not Another Song About You
10. Sincerity

The band formerly known as Paddock Park.
Sounds just like ADTR, because the vocalist from this band sucked Tom Denney's dick to get him to help with the tunes. No joke, ask Mr. Mime ;)