Apr 9, 2011

Nevertheless, Vain - Fictional Non-Fiction (2011)

Genre: Southern Metalcore

Track List:

1. Intro (Fictional Non-Fiction)
2. A Clear Sense Of Purpose
3. Sky Full Of D$cks (Waves)
4. This Town Ain't Big Enough For The Both Of Us
5. Face First Into A Landmine
6. Bring Your Sword a. What Once Was Mine
7. b. A Promise To Keep
8. Her Reflection In The Blade
9. It's Hard Bein' A Bro In This Non-Bro World, Bro
10. A Journey Through Orion's Belt
11. The Calm (Before The Storm)
12. The Last Day, Counting

All tracks are mp3 quality.

*Band Request*